Our Staff

Meet our Staff

Mrs Susan McDonald

Principal

principal@sttherese.school.nz

Mrs Sharon Peram

Room 1 - Year 1 & 2

sharon.peram@sttherese.school.nz

Miss Caitlin Melloy

Room 2 - Year 2 & 3

caitlin.melloy@sttherese.school.nz

Miss Hiwote Yimer

Room 3 - Year 4 & 5

hiwote.yimer@sttherese.school.nz

Mrs Cecilia van Helsdingen

Room 5 - Years 5 & 6

cecilia.vanhelsdingen@sttherese.school.nz

Ms Laura Geaney

Room 6 - Years 7 & 8

laura.geaney@sttherese.school.nz

Gill Harris

Reading Recovery / ESOL

gill.harris@sttherese.school.nz

Mrs Jane Kerr

Office Manager

jane.kerr@sttherese.school.nz

Mrs Rosemary Paterson

Librarian

rosemary.paterson@sttherese.school.nz

Mrs Ailepata Leumuava

Teacher Aide

Mrs Luz Alvites Escobedo

Teacher Aide