Our Staff

Meet our Staff

Mrs Susan McDonald

Principal

principal@sttherese.school.nz

Mrs Sharon Peram

Room 1 - Year 1

sharon.peram@sttherese.school.nz

Ms Tania Popata

Room 2 - Year 2 & 3

tania.popata@sttherese.school.nz

Mr Todd Reid

Room 4 - Year 3, 4 & 5

todd.reid@sttherese.school.nz

Miss Sarah Cutler

Room 5 - Years 5, 6 & 7

sarah.cutler@sttherese.school.nz

Ms Laura Geaney

Room 6 - Years 7 & 8

laura.geaney@sttherese.school.nz

Mrs Sue Thakur

Support Teacher

sue.thakur@sttherese.school.nz

Gill Harris

Reading Recovery / ESOL

gill.harris@sttherese.school.nz

Mrs Jane Kerr

Office Manager

jane.kerr@sttherese.school.nz

Mrs Rosemary Paterson

Librarian

rosemary.paterson@sttherese.school.nz

Mrs Ailepata Leumuava

Teacher Aide

Mrs Luz Alvites Escobedo

Teacher Aide